Viking Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi my name is brandon
the wife and I just picked up our Viking yesterday, have to say we have rode it twice and I am really impressed this is our first SXS and my first time operating one. I have about 24 years quad experience. I have put the Viking through some pretty good test so far and it passed easily.
Hatfield McCoy here we come.

·
Premium Member
3,378 Posts
Welcome to the site!!

·
Registered
37 Posts
Welcome! Enjoy the great outdoors with that Viking.

·
Premium Member
1,369 Posts
Welcome from sunny...hot...dry...crowded...Southern California :D

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
thanks everyone for the warm welcome, I have a few shots but their on my phone ill try to load them up soon.
I rode it again today the wife and I are having a blast so far, we are going on a big ride tomorrow with 20 or so machines, think we are gonna have a ball.
one thing tho I will have a top and windshield soon as the spiders coming in the cab and crawling on you is craziness lol

·
Premium Member
3,378 Posts
Yikes!!

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
still no pics on hand, but I will tell everyone that the wife and I was more then pleased with the Viking. We rode with mostly 8 and 900 rzrs and they did leave us on some of the more rocky and rough trails but they also have way better suspension, once we got out of the rougher terrain I had no problem keeping up. a 900 and I were running them hard on the road and he was not pulling me that much until 52mph when the Viking shuts down.